+49 89 207042460 info@leonardis-group.de
  • Tell us about your project without obligation on +49 89 207042460 info@leonardis-group.de
    • Deutsch
    • English
    • Tiếng Việt
  • Business goal: Vietnam

    Awakening, upheaval, energy: With growth rates of around 6% p.a. and an expected doubling of income per capita up to 2025, Vietnam is one of the most interesting markets in the ASEAN region: A booming sales market, a production location with low wage costs and a pool of skilled workers all in one. Interested? We connect your business!

    Our range of services for your success

    Use growth opportunities, secure economic success!

    Whether it be initial information and a supplier search, or it concerns market entry or company expansion, our German-Vietnamese team has many years of experience, and can arrange the right contacts and support you on the path to investing successfully in one of the most interesting growth markets in Asia!

    • Advice and support for private and state-owned companies and institutions
    • Assistance and support for German companies in Vietnam
    • Recruitment for German companies
    • Importing and exporting
    • Training and professional qualifications in Vietnam

    Vietnam as an emerging market

    Ninety-two million enthusiastic consumers with an average age of 29; a high level of education; a government that is actively striving to integrate Vietnam into the global market: Germany has an excellent reputation in the ASEAN country of Vietnam, and the free trade agreement due to come into force in 2018 offers German companies every opportunity for success!

    Icon Wachstum und Umsatz

    Growth and turnover

    Icon Freihandelsabkommen

    Free trade agreement

    Icon Qualification

    Qualification

    Understanding and benefiting from intercultural differences

    Vietnam continues to be a communist state and the State Party decides, without limitation, which course the country will take. For many years now, the government has opted for a business-friendly course, and terms and conditions are improving year on year. Consistently high growth rates are proof of this.

    Opportunity for Vietnam

    Free trade agreement with the EU, rapprochement of the USA and a lifting of the embargo, historically established political ties between Vietnam and Germany, and much more are the pluses for why it is worth thinking about being involved in and with Vietnam.

    Opportunity for Germany

    Conversely, Vietnamese companies are also looking for opportunities to work with German companies; they want to export their goods to Germany, produce for German industry or even invest themselves in Germany.

    The Leonardis Group’s focus industries

    Production Industry – Industrial Manufacturing – Assembly – Logistics – Health Services – Medicine – Health Care – Qualifications and Further Education – Medicine – Gastronomy – Handicraft – Tourism – Marketing … Contact us!

    Figures, data, facts

    91

    million inhabitants

    2.111

    USD GDP per capita

    310.000

    sq. km area

Kontakt

Wir beraten Sie individuell, kompetent und schnell. Allgemeine Anfragen, Verwaltung und Buchhaltung:

089 74054796

Anfrage per E-Mail senden

  • Ansprechpartner für laufende und neue Projekte in Deutschland

    Herr Roland Hanczuk

    hanczuk@leonardis-group.de
    Mobil +49 176 20118973

Schildern Sie uns Ihr Vorhaben unverbindlich unter +49 89 74054796 info@leonardis-group.de

Business­ziel Vietnam

Aufbruch, Umbruch, Energie: Mit Wachstumsraten von ca. 6% p.a. und einer erwarteten Verdoppelung des Pro-Kopf-Einkommens bis 2025 ist Vietnam einer der interessantesten Märkte des ASEAN-Raumes: Boomender Absatzmarkt, Produktionsstandort mit niedrigen Lohnkosten und Reservoir für qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte in einem. Interessiert? We connect your business!

Unser Leistungsspektrum für Ihren Erfolg

Wachstums­chancen nutzen, wirtschaft­lichen Erfolg sichern!

Ob Erstinformation und Lieferantensuche, ob Markteinstieg oder Unternehmenserweiterung – unser langjährig erfahrenes deutsch-vietnamesisches Team vermittelt Ihnen die nötigen Kontakte und begleitet Sie zuverlässig auf dem Weg zur erfolgreichen Investition in einem der interessantesten Wachstumsmärkte Asiens!

  • Beratung und Betreuung von privaten und staatlichen Unternehmen und Institutionen
  • Begleitung und Betreuung deutscher Unternehmen in Vietnam
  • Recruitment für deutsche Unternehmen
  • Import und Export
  • Schulung und berufliche Qualifizierung in Vietnam

Emerging market Vietnam

92 Millionen konsumfreudige Menschen mit einem Durchschnittsalter von 29 Jahren, ein hohes Ausbildungsniveau, aktives Streben der Regierung, Vietnam in den globalen Markt zu integrieren: Deutschland genießt im ASEAN-Staat Vietnam einen ausgezeichneten Ruf und das 2018 in Kraft tretende Freihandelsabkommen bietet deutschen Unternehmen alle Chancen auf wirtschaftlichen Erfolg!

Icon Wachstum und Umsatz

Wachstum und Umsatz

Icon Freihandelsabkommen

Freihandelsabkommen

Icon Qualification

Qualifikation

Interkulturelle Unterschiede verstehen und profitieren

Vietnam ist nach wie vor ein kommunistischer Staat und die Staatspartei entscheidet ohne Einschränkungen über den Kurs des Landes. Die Regierung hat sich seit Jahren für einen unternehmerfreundlichen Kurs entschieden und die Bedingungen werden von Jahr zu Jahr besser. Dies belegen die konstant hohen Wachstumsraten.

Chance Vietnam

Handelsabkommen mit der EU, Annäherung der USA und Aufhebung von Embargo, historisch gewachsene politische Beziehungen zwischen Vietnam und Deutschland, und vieles mehr sind die Pluspunkte weshalb es sich lohnt über ein Engagement in und mit Vietnam nachzudenken.

Chance Deutschland

Umgekehrt suchen auch vietnamesische Unternehmen Kooperationsmöglichkeiten mit deutschen Firmen, möchten ihre Waren nach Deutschland exportieren, für die deutsche Industrie produzieren oder gar selbst in Deutschland investieren.

Branchen im Fokus der Leonardis Group

Produzierendes Gewerbe – Industrielle Fertigung – Montage – Logistik – Health Services – Medizin – Gesundheitsvorsorge – Qualifikation und Weiterbildung – Medizin – Gastronomie – Handwerk – Tourismus – Marketing…

Zahlen, Daten, Fakten

91

Mio Einwohner

2.111

USD BIP pro Kopf

310.000

qkm Fläche